Último fim de semana em São Paulo / Last weekend in São Paulo

Olá Pessoa! Este post vai ter de ser rápido, pois tenho muito pouco tempo.

O meu último fim de semana em São Paulo começou na sexta feira à tarde. Fiz uma loucura, mas é segredo. Algumas pessoas vão descobrir eventualmente, outras talvez daqui a um anos, e outras nunca. Já o queria fazer há muito tempo e encontrei o momento perfeito.

Depois passei o resto da tarde a dizer adeus a uma das melhores vistas de São Paulo. Às 19h30 estava pronta para mais um treino de Capoeira. O Contra-Mestre Baiano deu a aula e eu tenho confessar que não fiz nada de jeito! Só fiz os movimentos básicos, porque o meu pé ainda está magoado e não reage bem a movimentos de impacto, e porque os movimentos eram muito complicados. É preciso treinar, mas eu vou conseguir. Aprendi umas letras novas e, em vez de fazermos Roda, reunimo-nos a tocar os instrumentos. Pessoas, estou ainda melhor no Berimbau do que poderia alguma vez esperar. 😀 Só consigo sorrir neste ponto.

No sábado, fui à feira Benedito Calixto para dizer adeus e comprar o meu papagaio de Madeira, finalmente, e, mais uma vez, perdi a cabeça e comprei umas coisas fixes para a minha future sobrinha. Corri para casa, pois tinha Capoeira. Das 11h30 às 13h ri-me muito e toquei novamente.

O resto da tarde, juntámo-nos a comer a minha última feijoada, e beber muita cerveja. Só às 20h é que decidimos sair do restaurante Rei de Pinheiros e ir para Vila Madalena para o Bar da Diva ouvir um Samba. Até à meia-noite foi o que foi. Muita diversão.

No domingo passei o meu tempo a comer no Restaurante General, também para me despedir, com o pessoal do Inov Contacto. Fui por uma última vez à Oscar Freire. Decidi ir para casa para começar a pôr as coisas na mala, mas deu-me a preguiça, então vi um filme.

Até breve. Peço desculpa pela pressa.

Ana

Hi guys! This post is going to have to be quick, for time runs short.

My last weekend in São Paulo started on Friday afternoon. I did something very crazy, but it’s a secret. Some people will find out eventually, some other maybe in some years, and some people might never know. It was something that I wanted to do for quite a while, and I found the perfect moment to do it.

Then, I spent the rest of the afternoon saying goodbye to one of the best views of São Paulo. At 19h30, I was ready for more training of Capoeira. The Counter-Master Baiano gave the class and I must confess that I sucked! I did only the basic movements, because my foot is still hurt and not ready for impact movements, and because the movements were extremely complicated. It takes training, but I will do it! We learned some lyrics and then, instead of doing the circle of Capoeira, we gathered and played the instruments once again. People, I’m even better playing the Berimbau than I could ever expect.  😀 All I can do is smile at this point.

On Saturday, I went to the fair Benedito Calixto to say goodbye and bought my wooden parrot, finally, and, once again, lost my head and bought some awesome things to my future niece!

I ran home, for I had Capoeira. From 11h30 to 13h I laughed a lot and played once again!

For the rest of the afternoon, we got together to eat my last feijoada, and drink lots of beer. Only at 20h we decided to get out of the restaurant Rei de Pinheiros and go to Vila Madalena to Bar da Diva where they play Samba. Until midnight that was what it was. A lot of fun.

On Sunday I spent most of my time eating in the Restaurante General, also to say goodbye, with my mates from Inov Contacto. I went one last time to the street to Oscar Freire.

I went home to start putting my things in the suitcases, but I got lazy, and saw a film instead.

See you guys. Sorry for the rush.

Ana

Published by

anavingada

I'm dreamer and a writer. Changing the world is my greatest ambition. I studied International Relations and I love everything related to the environment and animal species. I never miss a chance to travel feel the adrenaline of trying on new things. Dancing is my hobby and Capoeira is my passion. Chocolate and movies are my addictions. Life is a challenge! "Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age, and dreams are forever." Walt Disney

Leave a Reply

